e31e58c9c4 · Move API credentials to .env and set gpt-5.6-luna model · Updated 2026-09-09 23:07:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?